HOMELOCATION & HOURSCONTACT USwww.toyota.ca
NEW VEHICLES
PRE-OWNED VEHICLES
PARTS & SERVICE
SPECIAL OFFERS
DEALERSHIP INFO
GLOSSARY
Milton Toyota
1245 Steeles Ave. East
Milton, ON
L9T 0K2
(905)875-1700
Chris Gorman
General Manager
Management

Tel: (905)875-1700

cgorman@MiltonToyota.com
or click here


ARIEL KORMENDY
General Sales Manager
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5540

akormendy@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Bob Durston
Fixed Operations Manager
Parts & Service

Tel: (905)875-5530
Fax: (905)875-1516

bdurston@miltontoyota.com
or click here


SIMON BLACKWOOD
Sales Manager
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5541

sblackwood@miltontoyota.com
or click here


JEAN MCMAHON
Financial Services Manager
Business Office

Tel: (905)875-5552
Fax: (905)875-1516

jmcmahon@miltontoyota.com
or click here


HILARY O'CONNOR
Financial Services Manager
Business Office

Tel: (905)875-5551

hoconnor@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Thomas Markov
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5546

tmarkov@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Javed Dean
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5543

jdean@miltontoyota.com
or click here


JOEL GORMAN
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5548

jgorman@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Tony Iarocci
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-1700 ext. 224

tiarocci@miltontoyota.com
or click here


JOE CABRAL
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5547

jcabral@miltontoyota.com
or click here


SELMA CELEBI
Product Advisor
Sales

Tel: (905)875-5549
Fax: (905)875-1516

scelebi@miltontoyota.com
or click here


CHRIS BEHIE
Sales Consultant
Sales

Tel: (905)875-1700

cbehie@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Bev Conway
Service Advisor
Service

Tel: (905)875-5533

bconway@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Manny Sekhon
Service Advisor
Service

Tel: (905)875-5531

msekhon@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Margaret Nova
Customer Relation Specialist
Service

Tel: (905)875-5535
Fax: (905)875-1516

mnova@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Nick Takahashi
Parts Advisor
Parts

Tel: (905)875-3838
Fax: (905)875-1516

ntakahashi@MiltonToyota.com
or click here


STEVE POWER
Parts Manager
Parts

Tel: (905)875-3838

spower@miltontoyota.com
or click here


Legal Terms & Conditions |Français |About Toyota |Privacy
Entrance to this site assumes you have read and agree to these legal terms & conditions and privacy statement